111 Canon Street

Created by
Fletcher Priest Architects

This mixed-use redevelopment of 111 Cannon Street exploits the unique nature of the site with frontages on three historic City streets. Formerly the site of St Swithin’s Church, 111 Cannon Street is also the resting place of London Stone since 1798 when it was built into the south wall of the Church. It survived the bomb damage which destroyed the Church and was subsequently incorporated into the south wall of the following 1962 construction.

Filed under:
- Office
- Fletcher Priest Architects

Previous / Next Project
Back to Overview